Auditors' Committee

07 March 2016 14:11

It is elected by Congress and consists of 4 members. The Committee controls if expenditures are kept in line with decisions of the World Council and World Board.

Auditors' Committee

Steinar KROGSTAD, FF - Fellesforbundet - Norwegian United Federation of Trade Unions, (Norway) Auditor (Chair)

Fatimah MOHAMMAD, UFES - Union of Forestry Employees Sarawak, (Malaysia) Auditor

Franck REINHOLD VON ESSEN, FNSCBA CGT - National Federation of Construction Wood and Furniture Employees CGT, (France) Auditor

Michael VON FELTEN, Unia, (Switzerland) Auditor