26 March 2018 15:19


Per-Olof (PO) SJÖÖ, GS - Union for the Forestry, Wood and Graphical Industries, (Suecia)Presidente

Gail CARTMAIL, UNITE - Unite the Union Construction division , (Reino Unido)Viceresidente / Vicepresidenta

David John (Dave) NOONAN, CFMEU - Contruction, Forestry, Mining & Energy Union of Autralia (Construction and General Division), (Australia)Viceresidente / Vicepresidenta

Dietmar SCHÄFERS, IG BAU - Trade Union for Building, Forestry, Agriculture and the Environment, (Alemania)Viceresidente / Vicepresidenta

Albert Emilio (Ambet) YUSON, BWI - Building & Wood Workers' International, (Suiza)Secretario General